Board Members

From back left to back right:

David Schlueter (Chair), Deb McCoy (Treasurer), Mike Desmond (Director), Peter Grabow, Tom Barth (Vice Chair), Jim Bagniewski


From front left to front right:

Sister Mary Ann Gschwind, Linda Jawson (Secretary), Karen Newburg, Karen Broadhead. 

Not shown:

Katie Desmond (Assistant Director) 

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 9am - 1pm

Saturday/Sunday 11am-1pm 

Delivery Hours: 
Sun-Sat 11am-12pm

2600 Quarry Road
La Crosse, WI 54601

Weekdays 9am-1pm:

(608) 784-4623

Weekends and Major Holidays 11am-1pm:

(608) 799-8962

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Google Places Icon

All rights reserved.